
Didn’t think it was possible to have Scrabble in Arabic for some reason. I would imagine its a lot more harder then the English version. [Link]
[via]
We found 1,723 results for your search.
GmailThis! is an easy way to make a Gmail email without visiting gmail.com. [Link]
1. Saleen S7 Twin Turbo — $670,384 (Europe)
2. Pagani Zonda C12S 7.3 Convertible — $598,025 (Global)
3. Koenigsegg CCR — $562,659 (Global)
4. Koenigsegg CC8S — $522,120 (Global)
5. Porsche Carrera GT — $484,151 (Europe)
6. Maybach 62 — $457,991 (Europe)
7. Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren — $456,526 (Europe)
8. Maybach 57 — $389,226 (Europe)
9. Rolls-Royce Phantom — $328,750 (Global)
10. Spyker C8 Double 12 S — $325,560 (Global)
[via]
I was talking to BusyNow the other day about which game would be the coolest on the XBOX360 and the most important one we should get. It was a bit confusing because of all the great titles, today though I decided which game I NEED to have.. Perfect Dark Zero. I have it on the N64 and its a really cool game but the XBOX360 version is like so fucking different. I just downloaded a video of the game in action and the graphics are just unreal. Check it out. [Video 5.5MB]
Yesterday I watched a cool episode of CSI, it starred Wil Wheaton and Stephen Baldwin. I had actually been waiting to watch Wil Wheaton in CSI since I first read about it on his blog. For those of you who don’t know, Wil Wheaton played the part of Wesley Crusher, Dr. Beverly Crusher’s son on Star Trek The Next Generation. TNG is one of my favorite shows so I am a big fan of Wil Wheaton. Sadly though he didn’t have a very large role in the show which was disappointing since I had been expecting to see a lot more of him. Wil played the part of a crazy homeless guy who was a suspected of murdering a kid. Having Stephen Baldwin also in the same episode was awesome, he played the part of a cocaine dealer and we got to see him a lot more then Wil. I hope a lot more celebrities start popping up on CSI, makes the show even more cooler.
The past week I have been having serious issues with Spam on this blog. For some reason my previous spam checker Hashcash was letting some spam through and I was getting at least 30 comments a day via email awaiting my approval that were all spam. So I decided to try a different Spam plugin called Spam Karma. Right away it detected the recent spams and adds them to the blacklist. So far I haven’t received any new Spams but the day is still young. Hopefully though I won’t be having any more spam issues.

Wow, didn’t think BMW would be able to pull off a Z4 Coupe the looks better then the Z3 Coupe. The new coupe looks sooo fucking good! Can’t wait till the Z4 M Coupe! [Link]
Yesterday I added a spammer to the blacklist and it seemed to have blocked everyone and anyone from posting a comment on the blog. I emptied the blocklist now and everything is back to normal. Sorry about that.
Cool, just realized that this is my 1000th post.
Blog Stats
There are currently 1000 posts and 2,908 comments, contained within 49 categories.
I posted my first post on February 19th which means that I have been blogging for 206 days. 1000 posts in 206 days means I post on average around 5 posts a day.
A nice timeline of Yahoo and Google front pages from 1996 up to 2005. Yahoo used to be soo much cooler. [Link]
Here is a link to something I am working on, its kinda like safat except it grabs feeds from some of my favorite sites. https://feeds.mark248am1.wpenginepowered.com/
Its still in beta testing.

You need a dual-core processor system, with 2Gb or more of fast RAM, a 256Mb or better display card, a hard drive better than what’s currently available and, if we want to watch the upcoming high defininition multimedia content, a monitor that doesn’t even exist yet! [Link]
Here is the list in no particular order.
Gizmodo
Engadget
CNN
BBC
2:48AM
Google News
Boing Boing
Waxy
Macrumors
The Superficial
Amazon
Kottke
Slashdot
Gmail
Lebanese Forces
LF Forum
Naharnet
AppleNova
The Register
Cnet
Autoblog
Safat
Joystiq
IGN
Del.icio.us
I Don’t Like You
Google